Hey Kids, Check Out Millsberry.com!

 

After working myself into a frenzy gobbling three Watermelon Blast Gushers at once, I discovered the Special Blue Chill Pieces connected together at the bottom of the package. With senses regained, I mulled over my love of Gushers. Though disgusting, they are sickeningly sweet, and contain artificial sap that is strangely delicious. Gushers also informed me that “In A CoOlEr WoRlD: Blue Chill Gushers pieces would turn you into the coolest kid in school,” and “Summer vacation would last 9 months.” While I could debate Gushers on calendar semantics, I won’t because the Gushers Gazette provides insight into delicious excess, unhindered by reality.

3 Comments

Filed under Gummi Snacks, The Candy Review

3 responses to “Hey Kids, Check Out Millsberry.com!

  1. I heard the first thing Manuel Norriega is buying when he gets out of prison is Gushers.

  2. wow how about you visit my web site itsaponyparty.comso if you do thank you

  3. i mean itsaponyparty.com

Leave a Reply

